Calendar 2018/2019 Season

Day Date Month Ldn&SE League Sussex League East Kent League Organizing Club Venue Organiser name Entry
Sunday 2nd September Round 1 Round 1 VC Jubilee Stanmer Park, Lewes Road, Brighton BN1 9SE Dave Gerry Enter now
Sunday 9th September Round 1 VC Deal EKCX Sandwich Technology School, Deal Road, Sandwich, Kent, CT13 0FA Robert Kingsland Enter now
Sunday 16th September Round 2 London Phoenix Crystal Palace Caroline and Max Reuter Enter now
Sunday 23rd September Round 3 Dulwich CC Leeds Castle, Maidstone, Kent, ME17 1RG Charles Coddrington Enter now
Sunday 30th September Round 4 Round 2 Preston Park Youth CC East Brighton Park, Wilson’s Avenue, Brighton, BN2 5PB. Anthony Rogers Enter now
Sunday 7th October Round 5 Herne Hill Youth CC Herne Hill Velodrome, Burbage Road, London, SE24 9HE Bill Wright Enter now
Sunday 14th October Round 2 VC Deal EKCX Newington Community Primary School, Princess Margaret Avenue, Ramsgate, Kent, CT12 6HX Robert Kingsland Enter now
Sunday 21st October Round 6 Addiscombe CC East Bysshe Cross Country Course,Eastbourne Road (A22), Newchapel, Lingfield, Surrey, RH7 6LF Simon Suter Enter now
Sunday 28th October Round 7 Round 3 Preston Park Youth CC HQ Preston Park Velodrome Pavilion, Preston Drove, Brighton BN1 6LA Anthony Rogers Enter now
Sunday 4th November Round 3 VC Deal EKCX Northbourne Park School, Straight Mile, Betteshanger, Deal, Kent, CT14 0NW Robert Kingsland Enter now
Saturday 10th November National Trophy 3 South of England Showground, Ardingley, West Sussex, RH17 6TL. Doug Fox Enter now
Sunday 11th November National Trophy 3 South of England Showground, Ardingley, West Sussex, RH17 6TL. Doug Fox Enter now
Sunday 25th November Round 8 Round 4 SCRL East Brighton Park, Wilson’s Avenue, Brighton, BN2 5PB. Anthony Rogers Enter now
Sunday 2nd December Regional Champs, Cyclopark Cyclopark, The Tollgate, Watling Street, Gravesend, Kent, DA11 7NP. Kyle Borley Enter now
Sunday 9th December Round 9 Sutton CC Frylands Wood Scout Outdoor Centre, Featherbed Lane, Croydon, CR0 9AA Julian McGovern Enter now
Sunday 16th December Round 4 VC Deal EKCX Ford Manor Farm, Hoath, Canterbury, Kent, CT3 4LS Robert Kingsland Enter now
Saturday 22nd December Round 10 Southbourough and District Wheelers The Schools at Somerhill, Somerhill, Tonbridge, Kent, TN11 0NJ Bruce Sandell Enter now
Sunday 6th January Round 11 Dulwich CC Redbridge Cycling Centre Forest Road, Hainault, Ilford, IG6 3HP Charles Coddrington Enter now
Saturday 12th January National Champs Cyclopark, The Tollgate, Watling Street, Gravesend, Kent, DA11 7NP. Kyle Borley Enter nows
Sunday 13th January National Champs Cyclopark, The Tollgate, Watling Street, Gravesend, Kent, DA11 7NP. Kyle Borley Enter now
Sunday 20th January Round 5 VC Deal EKCX Betteshanger Country Park, Sandwich Road, Deal, Kent, CT14 0BF Robert Kingsland Enter now
Sunday 27th January Round 12 Velo Club Londres Venue TBC Phil Glowinski Enter now
Sunday 10th February Team Champs and Prize presentation Venue TBC Doug Fox TBC