Calendar 2019/20 LCCA Races

Day Date Month LDN and SE League Sussex League East Kent League Organizing Club Venue Organiser name Entry
Sunday 1st September Rd 1 LDN and SE Rd 1 Sussex VC Jubilee Stanmer Park, Lewes Road, Brighton BN1 9SE Dave Gerry Entry available soon
Sunday 8th September Rd 1 EKCX VC Deal/EKCX Sandwich Technology School, Deal Road, Sandwich, Kent, CT13 0FA Robert Kingsland Entry available soon
Sunday 15th September Rd 2 LDN and SE Brixton Cycles/London Phoenix TBC Caroline and Max Reuter Entry available soon
Sunday 22nd September Rd 3 LDN and SE Sutton CC Frylands Wood Scout Outdoor Centre, Featherbed Lane, Croydon, CR0 9AA Srdjan Bakovic Entry Available Soon
Sunday 29th September Rd 4 LDN and SE Dulwich CC Leeds Castle, Maidstone, Kent, ME17 1RG Charles Coddrington Entry Available Soon
Sunday 6th October Rd 5 LDN and SE Addiscombe CC East Bysshe Cross Country Course,Eastbourne Road (A22), Newchapel, Lingfield, Surrey, RH7 6LF Simon Suter Entry Available Soon
Sunday 13th October Rd 6 LDN and SE Herne Hill Youth CC Herne Hill Velodrome, Burbage Road, London, SE24 9HE Bill Wright Entry Available Soon
Sunday 20th October Rd 2 EKCX VC Deal/EKCX TBC Robert Kingsland Entry Available Soon
Sunday 27th October Rd 7 LDN and SE Rd 2 Sussex Preston Park Youth CC HQ Preston Park Velodrome Pavilion, Preston Drove, Brighton BN1 6LA Anthony Rogers Entry Available Soon
Sunday 3rd November Rd 8 LDN and SE Team Darenth Cyclopark, The Tollgate, Watling Street, Gravesend, Kent, DA11 7NP Paul Warner Entry Available Soon
Sunday 17th November Rd 3 EKCX VC Deal/EKCX TBC Robert Kingsland Entry Available Soon
Sunday 24th November Rd 9 LDN and SE Rd 3 Sussex Brighton Mitre East Brighton Park, Wilson’s Avenue, Brighton, BN2 5PB Dan Fagg Entry Available Soon
Sunday 1st December Rd 10 LDN and SE Rd 4 Sussex and Prize Giving Rotor Race Team The Hub Quarry Farm, Bodiam, Robertsbridge TN32 5RA Lynsey Larkin Entry Available Soon
Sunday 8th December Regional Champs, Cyclopark Cyclopark, The Tollgate, Watling Street, Gravesend, Kent, DA11 7NP. Kyle Borley Entry Available Soon
Sunday 15th December Rd 4 EKCX VC Deal/EKCX TBC Robert Kingsland Entry Available Soon
Saturday 21st December Rd 11 LDN and SE Southbourough and District Wheelers The Schools at Somerhill, Somerhill, Tonbridge, Kent, TN11 0NJ Bruce Sandell Entry Available Soon
Saturday 4th January Rd 12 LDN and SE VCL Hall Place Sports Pavilion, Bexley, DA5 1PQ Phil Glowinski Entry Available Soon
Sunday 19th January Rd 5 EKCX VC Deal/EKCX TBC Robert Kingsland Entry Available Soon
Saturday 26th January Rd 13 LDN and SE Dulwich Paragon Redbridge Cycling Centre Forest Road, Hainault, Ilford, IG6 3HP Charles Coddrington Entry Available Soon
Sunday 9th February LCCA Team Champs South of England Showground, Ardingley, West Sussex, RH17 6TL Dougie Fox Entry Available Soon
Entry Available Soon
Entry Available Soon
[table “3” not found /]