Calendar

 

Day Date Month LDN and SE League Sussex League East Kent League Organizing Club Venue Organiser name Entry via BC
Sunday 4th October Rd 1 EKCX VC Deal/EKCX Sandwich Technology School, Deal Road, Sandwich, Kent, CT13 0FA Robert kingsland Closed
Sunday 11th October Rd 2 EKCX VC Deal/EKCX #grandprixalexpaton Robert Kingsland Closed
Sunday 15th November Rd 3 EKCX VC Deal/EKCX Northbourne Robert Kingsland Entry
Saturday 21th November R1 TBC Cyclopark TBC TBC
Sunday 29th November R2 TBC Ardingly TBC TBC
Sunday 6th December R3 TBC Cyclopark TBC TBC
Sunday 13th December Rd 4 EKCX VC Deal/EKCX Betteshanger Robert Kingsland TBC
Sunday 27th December R4 TBC Herne Hill TBC TBC
Sunday 3rd January R5 TBC Cyclopark TBC TBC
Sat/Sun 9th/10th January Crawley Wheelers National Champs at Ardingly Dougie Fox TBC
Sunday 17th January Rd 5 EKCX VC Deal/EKCX Lyddon Hill Robert Kingsland TBC
Sunday 24th January R6 TBC Hog Hill TBC TBC
? ? February ? TBC TBC TBC TBC
? ? February ? TBC TBC TBC TBC
? ? February ? TBC TBC TBC TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
TBC
[table “3” not found /]