London Summer Cyclocross League

Thanks to our friends at Beastway the London Summer Cyclocross Series is back for 2019! Featuring eight rounds on consecutive Thursdays in July and August, there’s never been a better time to test your ‘cross legs out.

The Summer Series is seperate from the LCCA so they have there own rules – click on one of the links below to sign up or read more about how it all works;


DayDateMonthLeague   Venue Entry
Thursday4thJulySummer Series   Jubilee Park, Leyton Enter Here
Thursday11thJulySummer Series   Frylands Enter Here
Thursday18thJulySummer Series   Cyclopark Enter Here
Thursday25thJulySummer Series   Redbridge Enter Here
Thursday1stAugustSummer Series   Bethlem Enter Here
Thursday8thAugustSummer Series   Redbridge Enter Here
Thursday15thAugustSummer Series   Hillingdon House Farm Enter Here
Thursday22ndAugustSummer Series   Herne Hill Enter Here